A&P Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://apautocentre.com/vehicles https://apautocentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png A&P Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://apautocentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 MINI Cooper Coupe https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-coupe/6846905/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-coupe/6846905/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:27:41 -0400 2005 Toyota Camry https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2005-toyota-camry/6819944/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2005-toyota-camry/6819944/ Mon, 05 Apr 2021 16:04:01 -0400 2010 Chrysler 300 https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/6785243/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/6785243/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:38:49 -0400 2013 Nissan Murano https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/6783677/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/6783677/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:44:56 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/6468289/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/6468289/ Fri, 29 Jan 2021 12:55:20 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/6258534/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/6258534/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 15:38:48 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/6258522/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/6258522/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 15:30:19 -0500 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/6174759/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/6174759/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:45:18 -0500 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/6053688/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/6053688/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:42:17 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5981601/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5981601/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 14:31:54 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5964894/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5964894/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:21:14 -0400 2012 Kia Rio https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2012-kia-rio/5964861/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2012-kia-rio/5964861/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:10:35 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5945232/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5945232/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:40:22 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/5945223/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/5945223/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:25:32 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5945166/ https://apautocentre.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5945166/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:48:49 -0400